3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

14

February

Vr Gp Locum With Ed Skills Needed For A Clinic Around Bayside Area Of

Ozhealth Australasia - Melbourne, VIC

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

VR GP LOCUM WITH ED SKILLS NEEDED FOR A CLINIC AROUND BAYSIDE AREA OF MELBOURNE
Work Type : Permanent Full Time Location : VIC Start Date : 20/11/2020

Resident required
Up to $180/hr Shifts from 20 November 2020 to 4 January 2021 Various Locum Shifts Available
This busy clinic is based inside the Emergency Department at the local Hospital. The locum can expect to see patients with strange fractures etc. and complications you could expect in emergency. Doctors can do a mix of shifts. Ongoing shifts available and permanent roles will also be considered. Available Shifts from Nov to Jan: Friday 20 Nov 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 21 Nov 4.00pm - 10.00pm Friday 27 Nov 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 28 Nov 4.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 29 Nov 8.00am - 3.00pm Friday 4 Dec 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 5 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 6 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Friday 11 Dec 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 12 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 13 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Friday 18 Dec 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 19 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 20 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Monday 21 Dec 6.30pm - 10.00pm Thursday 24 Dec 3.30pm - 10.00pm Friday 25 Dec 8.00am - 4.00pm AND 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 26 Dec 3.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 27 Dec 8.00am - 3.00pm AND 3.00pm - 10.00pm Thursday 31 Dec 3.30pm - 10.00pm Friday 1 Jan 4.00pm - 10.00pm Saturday 2 Jan 8.00am - 3.00pm AND 3.00pm - 10.00pm Sunday 3 Jan 3.00pm - 10.00pm Monday 4 Jan 8.00am - 2.00pm 8am to 10 pm every day. Locum doctors usually run the medical clinic and rosters are released 2 month prior, so shifts can be organised. Rate of Pay:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 8pm - $140/hr Monday- Friday: 8pm to 10pm, Saturday - $160/hr Sunday & Public Holidays - $180/hr
Practice Software utilised: Best Practice

Melbourne, VIC

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job